BOOK NOW
514-998-0998 | 514-558-1571 |
info@911slim.com
EN | FR

Teosyal®RHA

TEOSYAL®RHA is a wrinkle filler product based on hyaluronic acid designed to support the vitality and softness of the skin on your face. The TEOSYAL®RHA products were created by TEOXANE Laboratories to make it possible to meet the specific requirements of mobile facial areas. This technology preserves all the characteristics of the hyaluronic acid to obtain the natural content of hyaluronic acid in the skin. The gel formula will adapt and stretch to work with each facial expression of your face. TEOSYAL®RHA is suitable for the most mobile areas of your face: perioral area, cheeks, nasolabial folds, forehead, crow’s feet1, on the neck, and around the eyes. TEOSYAL RHA perfectly fills the wrinkles on your face, neck and décolleté and ensures that an optimal level of dermal hydration is maintained and leads to a long-lasting improvement in the skin’s elasticity.

Teosyal’s RHA Dynamic Filler line contains 4 grades of hyaluronic acid filler products named 1, 2, 3, and 4. The numbers represent a scale of intensity of the concentration of hyaluronic acid.

  • Teosyal RHA 1 is a filler treatment specialized and targeted to treat surface lines and fine lines. Recommended for wrinkles in the perioral zone, forehead, on the neck, and around the eyes.
  • Teosyal RHA 2 is a filler treatment for lines and wrinkles that are of medium depth. This product is recommended for wrinkles in the marionette lines, perioral zone, around the eyes, and between the eyebrows.
  • Teosyal RHA 3 is a filler treatment for deeper lines and wrinkles. It is usually recommended for wrinkles around the nasolabial area, between the eyebrows, and around the eyes and does not add volume.
  • Teosyal RHA 4 is a filler treatment targeted to give volume. It is considered best for nasolabial wrinkles, the jawline, and the cheek bone area. RHA 4 is a product you should strongly consider to improve the appearance of your face. If you have saggy face and deep wrincles.
BT Corporal Treatment3

BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT

Questions?

Contact us and we will be happy to assist you!
514-998-0998
info@911slim.com

RÉSERVER
EN LIGNE
514-998-0998 | 514-558-1571 |
info@911slim.com
EN | FR

Teosyal®RHA

Teosyal®RHA est un produit de comblement des rides à base d'acide hyaluronique conçu pour soutenir la vitalité et la douceur de la peau de votre visage. Les produits TEOSYAL®RHA ont été créés par les Laboratoires TEOXANE pour permettre de répondre aux exigences spécifiques des zones faciales mobiles. Cette technologie préserve toutes les caractéristiques de l'acide hyaluronique pour obtenir la teneur naturelle en acide hyaluronique de la peau. La formule de gel s'adapte et s'étend pour travailler avec chaque expression faciale de votre visage. TEOSYAL®RHA convient aux zones les plus mobiles de votre visage: zone péribuccale, joues, sillons nasogéniens, front, pattes d'oie1, sur le cou et autour des yeux. TEOSYAL RHA comble parfaitement les rides du visage, du cou et du décolleté et assure le maintien d'un niveau optimal d'hydratation cutanée et une amélioration durable de l'élasticité de la peau.

La gamme RHA Dynamic Filler de Teosyal contient 4 grades de produits de remplissage à base d'acide hyaluronique nommés 1, 2, 3 et 4. Les chiffres représentent une échelle d'intensité de la concentration d'acide hyaluronique.

  • Teosyal RHA 1 est un traitement de remplissage spécialisé et ciblé pour traiter les rides de surface et les ridules. Recommandé pour les rides dans la zone péribuccale, le front, le cou et autour des yeux.
  • Teosyal RHA 2 est un traitement de remplissage pour les rides et ridules de profondeur moyenne. Ce produit est recommandé pour les rides dans les lignes de la marionnette, la zone péribuccale, autour des yeux et entre les sourcils.
  • Teosyal RHA 3 est un traitement de remplissage pour les rides et ridules plus profondes. Il est généralement recommandé pour les rides autour de la zone du nez, entre les sourcils et autour des yeux et n'ajoute pas de volume.
  • Teosyal RHA 4 est un traitement de remplissage ciblé pour donner du volume. Il est considéré comme le meilleur pour les rides autour du nez, la mâchoire et la région des os de la joue. RHA 4 est un produit que vous devriez fortement considérer pour améliorer l'apparence de votre visage. Si vous avez le visage flasque et les rides profondes.
BT Corporal Treatment3

Prenez rendez-vous

Questions?

Contactez-nous et nous serons à votre service avec plaisir! 514-998-0998 info@911slim.com